Board of Trustees

A special thank you to all our current and previous trustees and presidents!  For general questions about the club, contact the operation manager operationsmgr@fishngame.org  

Callen Breen

President: President@fishngame.org

Colin Murray

Vice President: VicePresident@fishngame.org

Dave Williams

Tennis: Tennis@fishngame.org

Kate Handerhan

Secretary: Secretary@fishngame.org

Jim Singer

Treasurer: Treasurer@fishngame.org

Ken Reed

Membership: Membership@fishngame.org

Kim Auer

Pool: Pool@fishngame.org

Duane Lapus

Paddle: Paddle@fishngame.org

Christine Catullo

Rentals:

Jared Bilanin

House & Grounds: House@fishngame.org

Kathleen Keane

Youth & Family